MEMBERS

Thomas R. Beug
The Summit Group, LL
C
2591 N. Summit Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211

414-272-6692
tombeug@2ndsummit.com
Personal Biography: Here

William Lowell, CMC

Business Development Directives

P.O. Box 70

Eagle, Wis. 53119

262-594-9510

wlowell@bddonline.com

Val Mayer

The Summit Group Associates

P.O. Box 536

Crystal Lake, Ill. 60039

815-459-3689,
414-412-0612
vamayer@gmail.com
Personal Biography: Here

David G. Niles

Productive Knowledge Inc.

17700. W Capitol Dr.

Brookfield, WI 53045

414-617-6597

dniles@productiveknowledge.com

Personal Biography: Here

Joan Stewart

The Publicity Hound

P.O. Box 437

Port Washington, Wis. 53074

262-284-7451
jstewart@publicityhound.com
Personal Biography: Here

 

 


Peter Rathmann

SalesTechnik, LLC

Waukesha, Wis.

262-442-0896

peter@salestechnik.com

Personal Biography: Here

Marilyn Beug

The Summit Group, LLC

Milwaukee, Wis.

414-704-6692
mbeug@2ndsummit.com
Personal Biography: Here

AFFILIATES

Mike Armitage

Armitage Research

Milwaukee, Wis.

414-276-7007


Kevin Horton

Horton Environmental LLC

Tampa, Fla.

727-424-8777


Andy Komisar, CPA

Komisar Brady & Co. LLP

135 S. 84th St., Ste. 200

Milwaukee, Wis. 53214

414-271-3966

Michael W. Kiser

Small Business Advisors of Wis.

Pewaukee, Wis.

262-370-9058


Thomas Kosler, CPA

Kosler & Co., S.C.

Waukesha, Wis.

262-522-3200

Tom Wood

Navigata, LLC

1912 E. Calumet St, Suite J

Appleton, Wis. 54915

920-707-4353